Contact

Please use the information below to contact our schools.

Click here to download this information in PDF format.

320 Pleasant Hill Road Gaston, NC 27832

School Leader: Heather Acree
Email: hacree@kippenc.org
Telephone: 252-308-6932

320 Pleasant Hill Road Gaston, NC 27832

School Leader: Michele Stallings
Email: mstallings@kippenc.org
Telephone: 252-308-6932

320 Pleasant Hill Road Gaston, NC 27832

Co-School Leaders: Shanae McWhite/Keith Starr
Email: smcwhite@kippenc.org, kstarr@kippenc.org
Telephone: 252-308-6932

9986 NC-903 Halifax, NC 27839

School Leader: Joe Lofstedt
Email: jlofstedt@kippenc.org

Telephone: 252-410-0277

9986 NC-903 Halifax, NC 27839

School Leader: Andrew Allen
Email: aallen@kippenc.org
Telephone: 252-410-0277

1107 Holloway Street Durham, NC 27701

Director of School Operations: Ben Pierce
Email: bpierce@kippenc.org
Telephone: 919-973-0285