Contact

Please use the information below to contact our schools.

  • logo-gastonmiddleschool

    KIPP GCP Middle School

    320 Pleasant Hill Road
    Gaston, NC 27832

    Principal: Michele Stallings
    Email: mstallings@kippgcp.org
    Telephone: 252-308-6932

  • logo-pridehighschool

    KIPP GCP Pride High School

    320 Pleasant Hill Road
    Gaston, NC 27832

    Principal: Kevika Amar
    Email: kamar@kippgcp.org
    Telephone: 252-308-6932

  • logo-primaryschool

    KIPP GCP Primary School

    320 Pleasant Hill Road
    Gaston, NC 27832

    Principal: Heather Acree
    Email: hacree@kippenc.org
    Telephone: 252-308-6932

  • logo-halifaxmiddleschool

    KIPP Halifax Middle School

    9986 NC-903
    Halifax, NC 27839

    Principal: Marlo Wilkins
    Email: mwilkins@kippenc.org
    Telephone: 252-673-3801

  • Halifax Primary School

    KIPP Halifax Primary School

    9986 NC-903
    Halifax, NC 27839

    Principal: Emily Cook Dwight
    Email: edwight@kippenc.orgTelephone: 252-410-0277

    • logo-durhammiddleschool

      KIPP Durham Middle School

      Principal: Anders Campbell
      Email: acampbell@kippgcp.org
      Telephone: 252-308-6932