Contact

Please use the information below to contact our schools.

    • logo-gastonmiddleschool

      KIPP GCP Middle School

      320 Pleasant Hill Road
      Gaston, NC 27832

      Principal: Michele Stallings
      Email: mstallings@kippenc.org
      Telephone: 252-308-6932

    • logo-pridehighschool

      KIPP GCP Pride High School

      320 Pleasant Hill Road
      Gaston, NC 27832

      Principal: Shanae McWhite/Keith Starr
      Email: smcwhite@kippenc.org, kstarr@kippenc.org
      Telephone: 252-308-6932

    • logo-primaryschool

      KIPP GCP Primary School

      320 Pleasant Hill Road
      Gaston, NC 27832

      Principal: Heather Acree
      Email: hacree@kippenc.org
      Telephone: 252-308-6932

    • logo-halifaxmiddleschool

      KIPP Halifax Middle School

      9986 NC-903
      Halifax, NC 27839

      Principal: Marlo Wilkins
      Email: mwilkins@kippenc.org
      Telephone: 252-410-0277

    • Halifax Primary School

      KIPP Halifax Primary School

      9986 NC-903
      Halifax, NC 27839

      Principal: Emily Cook Dwight
      Email: edwight@kippenc.org Telephone: 252-410-0277

    • logo-durhammiddleschool

      KIPP Durham Middle School

      Principal: Gara Bell
      Email: gbell@kippenc.org
      Telephone: 919-973-0285